Coming Soon...


Something went wrong!
Please try again later.


  • PGTI | November 01, 2012

    DLF Masters 2012

    Ajeetesh Sandhu of Chandigarh recorded his maiden professional triumph at the INR 1 crore event after he edged out seasoned campaigner Jyoti Randhawa in a playoff at the latter’s home course, the DLF Read More

  • PGTI | October 10, 2012

    Bilt Open 2012

    Delhi’s Shamim Khan pulled off a dramatic playoff win against fellow Delhi professional Rashid Khan at the INR 1 Crore event. The match was decided on the second playoff hole after both Shamim and Ra Read More

  • PGTI | October 03, 2012

    CG Open 2012

    Harendra Gupta of Chandigarh got the better of Delhi’s Rashid Khan in a playoff to win the INR 1 Crore event at the Bombay Presidency Golf Club on Saturday.Gupta and Khan had ended the regulation 72 Read More

  • PGTI | May 21, 2011

    SRF Matchplay Championship 2011

    Manav Jaini was crowned the champion at the Rs. 2.5 million event after he registered an emphatic 5 & 4 victory against title favourite Ashok Kumar in the final at the Delhi Golf Club on Saturday. Read More

  • PGTI | March 05, 2011

    Aircel PGTI Players Championship - Chandigarh

    Gaganjeet Bhullar (IND) emerged the champion at the Aircel PGTI Players Championship hosted by Chandigarh Golf Club after he posted a total of -11 to bag his fourth title of the year. Local favourite J Read More

  • PGTI | February 05, 2011

    PGTI Players Championship

    Gaganjeet Bhullar has been in scintillating form as he made it three titles from three starts in 2011 after a comfortable 2-stroke victory at Kolkata. He scored a tournament total of -13. S.S.P. Chowra Read More

  • PGTI | December 19, 2010

    PGTI Annual Awards 2010

    Ashok Kumar bagged Rolex Player of the Year award by topping the Order of Merit. Arjun Atwal was awarded Honorary Lifetime Membership to the PGTI. Abhishek Jha won Aircel Emerging Player of the Year aw Read More

  • PGTI | September 15, 2010

    DLF Masters 2010

    Ashok Kumar won the Rs. 95 lakh event when play was called off in the final round on Sunday due to heavy rain. His final score stood at -16, 8 shots ahead of second placed Gaganjeet Bhullar who scored Read More

  • PGTI | September 08, 2010

    PGTI Players Championship - Golden Greens

    Chiragh Kumar shot a tenacious 71 to post a maiden professional win at the Rs. 2.5 million event at Golden Greens Golf & Country Club in Gurgaon. His total tournament score was -10, a 3-stroke lead ove Read More

  • PGTI | September 01, 2010

    PGTI Players Championship - Chandigarh

    Mukesh Kumar posted a total score of -8 to win the Rs. 2.5 million event on Friday at the Chandigarh Golf Club with a one-stroke lead. Gaurav Pratap Singh & Harendra P. Gupta came in at 2nd place. Read More



Check Events

The Open Championship 20 Jul 17 - 23 Jul 17 $8,450,000

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Mumbai Leg

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Delhi Leg

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Kolkata Leg

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Chennai Leg

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Bangalore Leg

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Finals

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Hyderabad Leg

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Ahmedabad Leg

  • #

    The Delhi NCR Cup 2015

  • #

    BT Pro-Am of Champions 2015


Who is the greatest male golfer of all-time?

Answer the Quiz & Get a Chance to win INR. 3000!

Several people are searching for Randy's ball in long grass when a spectator says that he has trodden on a ball by mistake pressing it into the ground. Having identified it as his ball Randy is unsure how to proceed. What is the ruling? 

Sponsored Links