Notification

Coming Soon...

OK
X

Something went wrong!
Please try again later.

Events

Calendar

Filter

  • Professional | DP World Tour

    Dubai World Championship 2022

    Start: 17 Nov(Thursday) till 20 Nov(Sunday)
    Venue: Jumeirah Golf Estates, Dubai, Select, United Arab Emirates
    Prize Money: $8 million
  • Corporate | 4moles Editorial

    4moles.com Golf Rendezvous 2022 (Gurugram)

    Start: 14 Oct(Friday) till 14 Oct(Friday)
    Venue: Classic Golf and Country Club, Gurugram, Haryana, India
    Prize Money:

    Coverage: 4moles.com, CNN

  • Corporate | 4moles Editorial

    4moles.com Golf Rendezvous 2022 (Greater Noida)

    Start: 07 Oct(Friday) till 07 Oct(Friday)
    Venue: Jaypee Greens Golf Course, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
    Prize Money:

    Coverage: 4moles.com, CNN Global

  • Corporate | 4moles Editorial

    4moles.com Golf Rendezvous 2022 (Pune)

    Start: 27 Aug(Saturday) till 27 Aug(Saturday)
    Venue: Oxford Golf and Country Club, Pune, Maharashtra, India
    Prize Money:

    Coverage: 4moles.com, CNN Global

  • Corporate | 4moles Editorial

    4moles.com brings Montien Hotel Golf Vacation 2022

    Start: 12 Aug(Friday) till 15 Aug(Monday)
    Venue: Montien Hotel Surawong Bangkok , Select, Thailand
    Prize Money:

    Coverage: 4moles.com

  • Professional | PGA

    The 150th Open

    Start: 14 Jul(Thursday) till 17 Jul(Sunday)
    Venue: Old Course, St Andrews, Select, Scotland
    Prize Money: $11.5 million
  • Corporate | 4moles Editorial

    4moles.com Golf Rendezvous 2022 (Bengaluru)

    Start: 08 Jul(Friday) till 09 Jul(Saturday)
    Venue: Karnataka Golf Association, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
    Prize Money:

    Coverage: 4moles.com, CNN Global

  • Professional | USGA

    2022 US Open Championship

    Start: 16 Jun(Thursday) till 19 Jun(Sunday)
    Venue: The Country Club, Brookline, Massachusetts, Select, United States
    Prize Money: Winner Prize -$12.5 million
  • Corporate | 4moles Editorial

    4moles.com Golf Rendezvous 2022 (Mumbai)

    Start: 02 Jun(Thursday) till 03 Jun(Friday)
    Venue: Willingdon Sports Club, Mumbai , Maharashtra, India
    Prize Money: INR 250,000* worth Golf Holiday

    Coverage: 4moles.com, CNN Global

  • Professional | PGA

    The 2022 PGA Championship

    Start: 19 May(Thursday) till 22 May(Sunday)
    Venue: Southern Hills CC, Tulsa, OK, USA, Select, United States
    Prize Money: Winner Prize -$12 million
  • Trending

    • 4moles.com brings Montien Hotel Golf Vacation 2022

      Read More
    • 4moles.com Golf Rendezvous 2022 (Greater Noida)

      Read More
    • 4moles.com Golf Rendezvous 2022 (Gurugram)

      Read More
Hours
Minute
Second
Rolex
#

WANT TO GET STARTED?

Sponsored Links

Advertisement